Abteilung Nahrung / Gastronomie

SJ 2023 / 24

Abteilungsleitung:

Franz Schrenk, StD: franz.schrenk@bsaoe.de

Doris Kallinger, OStR: doris.kallinger@bsaoe.de

Weitere Lehrkräfte:

Karin Baum, StRin: karin.baum@bsaoe.de

Kai Dittrich, Küchenmeister: kai.dittrich@bsaoe.de

Christina Einsle, OStRin: christina.einsle@bsaoe.de

Julia Ganghofer, StRin: julia.ganghofer@bsaoe.de

Markus Hergesell, StR: markus.hergesell@bsaoe.de

Katharina Hermann, Restaurantmeisterin: katharina.hermann@bsaoe.de

Angela Kurzinger, StRin: angela.kurzinger@bsaoe.de

Eva Weckesser, OStRin: eva.weckesser@bsaoe.de